< Back to News Home
image description

Traveler Webinars

Please join us for the WebEx webinar presentation, an Introduction to the FedRooms Lodging Program for Government Travelers and Travel Arrangers.

Details can be found below.

Agenda:
What is FedRooms?
Lodging In the News
Benefits of Booking FedRooms
Case Study: A Tale of Three Travelers
                                                                                                                                 
Upcoming Sessions:
Thursday, February 20th
11:00am Eastern/10:00am Central/9:00am Mountain/8:00am Pacific

Thursday, March 26th
2:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Central/12:00pm Mountain/11:00am Pacific

Thursday, April 23rd  
11:00am Eastern/10:00am Central/9:00am Mountain/8:00am Pacific

Thursday, May 28th
2:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Central/12:00pm Mountain/11:00am Pacific

 

Please e-mail webinars@fedrooms.com for a WebEx invitation and feel free to forward this invitation to others. We look forward to seeing you there!