< Back to News Home
image description

Earn CLP Credit by Attending a FedRooms Webinar

We are excited to announce that travelers can earn a CLP credit for attending a FedRooms 101 webinar for travelers!

Please join us for our next WebEx webinar presentation, an Introduction to the FedRooms Lodging Program for Government Travelers and Travel Arrangers.

Details can be found below.

Agenda:
What is FedRooms?
Lodging In the News
Benefits of Booking FedRooms
Case Study: A Tale of Three Travelers
                                                                                                                                 
Upcoming Sessions:

Thursday, January 6th

3:00pm Eastern/2:00pm Central/1:00pm Mountain/12:00pm Pacific

Thursday, February 3rd

11:30am Eastern/10:30am Central/9:30am Mountain/8:30am Pacific

Thursday, March 10th

12:00pm Eastern/11:00am Central/10:00am Mountain/9:00am Pacific

Convert any of the above times to your time zone.

Please e-mail webinars@fedrooms.com for a WebEx invitation and feel free to forward this invitation to others. We look forward to seeing you there!