< Back to News Home
image description

Traveler Webinars

Please join us for the WebEx webinar presentation, an Introduction to the FedRooms Lodging Program for Government Travelers and Travel Arrangers.

Details can be found below.

Agenda:
What is FedRooms?
Lodging In the News
Benefits of Booking FedRooms
Case Study: A Tale of Three Travelers
                                                                                                                                 
Upcoming Sessions:
Thursday, July 25th 
12:30pm Eastern/11:30am Central/10:30am Mountain/9:30am Pacific

Thursday, August 22nd
12:30pm Eastern/11:30am Central/10:30am Mountain/9:30am Pacific

Thursday, September 26th         
12:30pm Eastern/11:30am Central/10:30am Mountain/9:30am Pacific

Thursday, October 24th
12:30pm Eastern/11:30am Central/10:30am Mountain/9:30am Pacific

 

Please e-mail webinars@fedrooms.com for a WebEx invitation and feel free to forward this invitation to others. We look forward to seeing you there!